Free - Customized - Pacing strategy - PDF - Mobile

About


A pace band is a waterproof strip of paper listing split times for a running competition based on the elevation.

When used in conjunction with a stopwatch, a wristband assists a runner to maintain a steady pace throughout the course.

Courses
Marathons
Half-marathons
Countries
 

Next Marathons


Course Country Date Detail
Antarctic Ice Antarctica AQ Friday 13 December 12/13
Lanzarote Spain ES Saturday 14 December 12/14
Pisa Italy IT Sunday 15 December 12/15
Run Dallas United States (TX) US (TX) Sunday 15 December 12/15
Portsmouth Coastal Waterside United Kingdom GB Sunday 22 December 12/22
Chiang Mai Thailand TH Sunday 22 December 12/22
Operation Jack United States (CA) US (CA) Thursday 26 December 12/26
Tiberias Israel IL Friday 3 January 01/03
Jacksonville United States (FL) US (FL) Saturday 4 January 01/04
Mississippi Blues United States (MS) US (MS) Saturday 4 January 01/04
Walt Disney World United States (FL) US (FL) Sunday 5 January 01/05
Charleston United States (SC) US (SC) Saturday 11 January 01/11

Next Half-Marathons


Course Country Date Detail
Taiwan Taiwan TW Sunday 15 December 12/15
Bangsaen21 Tambon Saen Suk Thailand TH Sunday 15 December 12/15
Jacksonville United States (FL) US (FL) Saturday 21 December 12/21
San Diego Holiday United States (CA) US (CA) Saturday 21 December 12/21
Chiang Mai Thailand TH Sunday 22 December 12/22
Tiberias Israel IL Friday 3 January 01/03
Walt Disney World United States (FL) US (FL) Saturday 4 January 01/04
Charleston United States (SC) US (SC) Saturday 11 January 01/11
Houston United States (TX) US (TX) Sunday 12 January 01/12
Brass Monkey Half Marathon United Kingdom GB Sunday 12 January 01/12
Louisiana United States (LA) US (LA) Sunday 12 January 01/12
Alti & Co (Cernay) France FR Sunday 12 January 01/12

Next 10 km


Course Country Date Detail
Chang Mai Thailand TH Tuesday 24 December 12/24
San Silvestre Vallecana Spain ES Tuesday 31 December 12/31
Tiberias Israel IL Friday 3 January 01/03
Walt Disney World United States (FL) US (FL) Friday 3 January 01/03
Alti & Co (Cernay) France FR Sunday 12 January 01/12
Arizona (Rock n Roll) United States (AZ) US (AZ) Sunday 12 January 01/12
Sun Run Australia AU Sunday 2 February 02/02
Schoorl Netherlands NL Sunday 9 February 02/09
Disney Princess United States (FL) US (FL) Sunday 23 February 02/23
Tel Aviv Israel IL Friday 28 February 02/28
New Orleans (Rock n Roll) United States (LA) US (LA) Sunday 8 March 03/08
Jerusalem Israel IL Friday 13 March 03/13

Latest News


Stay tuned for the newest functionalities! Learn More

800+ courses | 10% off on any order

Fall 2018: New features on paceband.org - It is now possible to order your pace band on waterproof paper and receive it at home by regular mail. You can create one or several pace bands, save them and place an order for only 3.99 USD/pace band + shipping fees. Enjoy 10% off on any order until October 15 2018 by...

Learn More

400+ courses | Elevation chart | Contest

New recent features on paceband.org - Course details now present an elevation chart. - The course distance is not limited to 10 km, 20 km, half-marathon or marathon anymore. - It is possible to create courses going from 5 km to 200 km. - A pace band can be created, even if the course does...

Learn More

300+ courses | 200+ marathons | 50+ countries | 175+ Likes

More than 300 courses including more than 200 marathons taking place in over 50 countries... - You don't find yours? Import it (must be logged in) or Contact us! Top 15 countries on paceband.org Country Courses United...

Learn More

Follow us